Doreen Campervan

I have found a brilliant blog which had me chuckling for ages.  Although it hasn’t been updated recently, Doreen the author has promised me to bring it bang up to date.  Check it out on the my Blog Roll links.

About johnhc339

I have been involved with flying for the last 35 years and have been lucky to have been in at the very beginning of hang gliding, microlighting and paragliding. I have flown all over the world and now feel it is now time to share some of my adventures.
This entry was posted in hang gliding, microlighting, micro lighting, paragliding, gliding, flying, pioneers, hang gliding, microlighting, micro lighting, paragliding, gliding, sailplanes, flying, adventures, pioneers, parachuting, skydiving, freefall, hang gliding, paragliding, microlighting, micro lighting, gliding, flying, pioneers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment