Facebook

Just a quickie to let you know that in my continuing quest to join the new world order, I have added a Facebook link in the Blogroll.  This can be found on the right hand side of the site.

Best gliding blog, best hang gliding blog, best microlighting blog, best flying blog,

The best hang gliding microlighting flying blog

About johnhc339

I have been involved with flying for the last 35 years and have been lucky to have been in at the very beginning of hang gliding, microlighting and paragliding. I have flown all over the world and now feel it is now time to share some of my adventures.
This entry was posted in hang gliding, microlighting, micro lighting, paragliding, gliding, flying, pioneers, hang gliding, microlighting, micro lighting, paragliding, gliding, sailplanes, flying, adventures, pioneers, parachuting, skydiving, freefall, hang gliding, paragliding, microlighting, micro lighting, gliding, flying, pioneers, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment